Darbuotojų kontaktai

Direktorius

Jonas Grinskis
Tel. +370 37 408 013 
Mob.tel. +370 698 49553
El.p. jonas.grinskis@novitera.lt

 

Direktorė ekonomikai

Rima Grinskienė
Tel. +370 37 408 013  
Mob.tel. +370 610 23882
El.p. rima.grinskiene@novitera.lt

  

Direktorius komercijai

Julius Grinskis
Tel. +370 37 408 013
Mob.tel. +370 686 94844

El.p. julius.grinskis@novitera.lt

 

Vyr. buhalterė

Asta Škarnulienė
Tel.  +370 37 408 011  
Mob.tel. +370 698 20097
El.p. asta.skarnuliene@novitera.lt

 

Vindikacijos vadovas

Edgaras Tankevičius
Tel. +370 37 408 013  
Mob.tel. +370 686 32627
El.p. edgaras.tankevicius@novitera.lt

 

Buhalterė

Vilma Paliukienė
Tel.  +370 37 408 013
Mob.tel. +370 615 69610
El.p. vilma.paliukiene@novitera.lt

 

 

Buhalterė

Ilona Venckevičienė

Tel. +370 37 408 013

Mob.tel. +370 686 12986

El.p. ilona.venckeviciene@novitera.lt

 

Personalo vadovė

Ingrida Girdzijauskienė
Tel./Fax.   +370 37 408 013 
Mob.tel. +370 616 56374
El.p.ingrida.girdzijauskiene@novitera.lt

 

Teisininkė

Živilė Kaleininkienė

Mob.tel. +370 686 31347

El.p. zivile.kaleininkiene@novitera.lt

 

Aplinkosaugos specialistė
Toma Adomavičiūtė
Mob.tel. +370 614 74794
El.p. toma.adomaviciute@novitera.lt

  

Gamybos vadovas

Vytautas Liekis

Mob.tel. +370 615 76449

El.p. vytautas.liekis@novitera.lt

 

Sandėlininkė
Danguolė Žvikienė
Mob.tel. +370 612 13815
El.p. danguole.zvikiene@novitera.lt

 

Chemikė - analitikė

Živilė Žukauskaitė

Mob.tel. +370 695 32676

El.p. živilė.žukauskaitė@novitera.lt

 


 

 

 

 

Pirkimų vadovas

Saulius Blankas
Mob. tel. +370 611 17124
El.p. saulius.blankas@novitera.lt

 

Vadybininkai:

Saulius Piečiukaitis
Mob.tel. +370 616 39901
El.p. saulius.pieciukaitis@novitera.lt

 

Domas Zuzevičius

Mob.tel. +370 616 12392

El.p. domas.zuzevicius@novitera.lt

 

Gintaras Mažonis
Mob.tel. +370 610 23886
El.p. gintaras.mazonis@novitera.lt

 

Darius Puišys
Mob.tel. +370 612 02902
El.p. darius.puisys@novitera.lt

 

Sigitas Valatka

Mob.tel. +370 618 39895
El.p. sigitas.valatka@novitera.lt

 

Juozas Sajetauskas
Mob.tel. +370 618 72042
El.p.  juozas.sajetauskas@novitera.lt

 

Arūnas Matulionis
Mob.tel. +370 618 24273
El.p. arunas.matulionis@novitera.lt

  

Viktoras Čičasovas

Mob.tel. +370 612 30376

El.p.  viktoras.cicasovas@novitera.lt

 

Simas Dambrauskas
Mob.tel. +370 618 35789
El.p. simas.dambrauskas@novitera.lt

 

Marius Kalnelis

Mob.tel. +370 698 41126
El.p. klaipeda@novitera.lt