Darbuotojų kontaktai

Administratorė

Ieva Pečiulytė
Tel./Fax.   +370 37 408 013 
Mob.tel. +370 616 56374
El.p. ieva.peciulyte@novitera.lt


Direktorius

Jonas Grinskis
Tel. +370 37 408 013 
Mob.tel. +370 698 49553
El.p. jonas.grinskis@novitera.lt

 

Direktorė ekonomikai

Rima Grinskienė
Tel. +370 37 408 013  
Mob.tel. +370 610 23882
El.p. rima.grinskiene@novitera.lt

  

Direktorius komercijai

Julius Grinskis
Tel. +370 37 408 013
Mob.tel. +370 686 94844

El.p. julius.grinskis@novitera.lt

 

Vyr. buhalterė

Asta Škarnulienė
Tel.  +370 37 408 011  
Mob.tel. +370 698 20097
El.p. asta.skarnuliene@novitera.lt

 

Vindikacijos vadovas

Edgaras Tankevičius
Tel. +370 37 408 013  
Mob.tel. +370 686 32627
El.p. edgaras.tankevicius@novitera.lt

 

Teisininkė

Živilė Kaleininkienė

Mob.tel. +370 686 31347

El.p. zivile.kaleininkiene@novitera.lt

 

Aplinkosaugos specialistė
Jurgita Zuzevičienė
Mob.tel. +370 614 74794
El.p. jurgita.zuzeviciene@novitera.lt

  

Viešųjų ryšių specialistė
Giedrė Bilbokaitė
Mob.tel. +370 687 14849

El.p. giedre.bilbokaite@novitera.lt


Gamybos vadovas
Rolandas Levišauskas
Mob.tel. +370 615 76449

 El.p. rolandas.levisauskas@novitera.lt

 

 

Pirkimų vadovas

Saulius Blankas
Mob. tel. +370 611 17124
El.p. saulius.blankas@novitera.lt

 

Klaipėdos padalinio vadovas

Marius Kalnelis 

Mob.tel. +370 698 41126
El.p. klaipeda@novitera.lt

 

Vadybininkai:

 

Simas Dambrauskas
Mob.tel. +370 618 35789
El.p. simas.dambrauskas@novitera.lt


Saulius Piečiukaitis
Mob.tel. +370 616 39901
El.p. saulius.pieciukaitis@novitera.lt

 

Gintaras Mažonis
Mob.tel. +370 610 23886
El.p. gintaras.mazonis@novitera.lt

 

Arūnas Matulionis
Mob.tel. +370 618 24273
El.p. arunas.matulionis@novitera.lt

   

Darius Puišys
Mob.tel. +370 612 02902
El.p. darius.puisys@novitera.lt

 

Sigitas Valatka

Mob.tel. +370 618 39895
El.p. sigitas.valatka@novitera.lt

 

Juozas Sajetauskas
Mob.tel. +370 618 72042
El.p.  juozas.sajetauskas@novitera.lt

  

Viktoras Čičasovas

Mob.tel. +370 612 30376

El.p.  viktoras.cicasovas@novitera.lt

 

Davidas Galkinas

Mob.tel. +370 694 42990

El.p. davidas.galkinas@novitera.lt