Kонтакты сотрудникoв

Администратор
Egle Matuleviciute

Тел./Факс:   +370 37 408013 
Моб. тел.: +370 616 56374
Эл. почта: egle.matuleviciute@novitera.lt

  

Директор

Jonas Grinskis
Тел.: +370 37 408013 
Моб. тел.:  +370 698 49553

Эл. почта: jonas.grinskis@novitera.lt

 

Экономический директор

Rima Grinskienė
Тел.:  +370 37 408013  
Моб. тел.: +370 610 23882
Эл. почта: rima.grinskiene@novitera.lt

 

Kоммерческий директор

Julius Grinskis
Тел.:  +370 37 408013
Моб. тел.: +370 686 94844

Эл. почта: julius.grinskis@novitera.lt

 

Бухгалтер

Asta Škarnulienė
Тел.: +370 37 408011   
Моб. тел.: +370 698 20097
Эл. почта: asta.skarnuliene@novitera.lt

 

Руководитель виндикаций

Edgaras Tankevičius
Тел.: +370 37 408 013  
Моб. тел.: +370 686 32627
Эл. почта: edgaras.tankevicius@novitera.lt

  

Юрист

Živilė Kaleininkienė

Моб. тел.: +370 686 31347

Эл. почта: zivile.kaleininkiene@novitera.lt

 

Cпециалист по окружающей среде

Jurgita Zuzevičiene
Моб. тел.: +370 614 74794
Эл. почта:jurgita.zuzeviciene@novitera.lt

   



 


 

Руководитель по закупкам

Saulius Blankas
Моб. тел.: +370 611 17124
Эл. почта:saulius.blankas@novitera.lt

 

Руководитель Клайпедского филиала

Marius Kalnelis

Моб. тел.: +370 698 41126

Эл. почта:klaipeda@novitera.lt

 

 

Менеджеры:

Saulius Piečiukaitis
Моб. тел.: +370 616 39901
Эл. почта: saulius.pieciukaitis@novitera.lt

 

Gintaras Mažonis
Моб. тел.: +370 610 23886
Эл. почта: gintaras.mazonis@novitera.lt

 

Arūnas Matulionis
Моб. тел.: +370 618 24273
Эл. почта: arunas.matulionis@novitera.lt

 

Viktoras Čičasovas

Моб. тел.: +370 612 030376

Эл. почта:  viktoras.cicasovas@novitera.lt

 

Simas Dambrauskas
Моб. тел.: +370 618 35789
Эл. почта: simas.dambrauskas@novitera.lt

 

Darius Puišys
Моб. тел.: +370 612 02902
Эл. почта: darius.puisys@novitera.lt

 

Sigitas Valatka
Моб. тел.: +370 618 39895
Эл. почта: sigitas.valatka@novitera.lt

 

Juozas Sajetauskas
Моб. тел.: +370 618 72042
Эл. почта:  juozas.sajetauskas@novitera.lt