Kontakty pracowników

Administrator

Egle Matuleviciute
Phone/Fax.: +370 37 408013

Mob. phone: +370 616 56374
E-mail: egle.matuleviciute@novitera.lt

 

Director

Jonas Grinskis
Phone: +370 37 408013 
Mob. phone: +370 698 49553

E-mail: jonas.grinskis@novitera.lt

 

Economics Director

Rima Grinskiene
Phone: +370 37 408013  
Mob. phone: +370 610 23882
E-mail: rima.grinskiene@novitera.lt

 

Commercial Director

Julius Grinskis
Phone: +370 37 408013

Mob. phone: +370 686 94844

E-mail: julius.grinskis@novitera.lt

 

Accountant

Asta Skarnuliene
Phone: +370 37 408011   
Mob. phone: +370 698 20097
E-mail: asta.skarnuliene@novitera.lt

 

Head of Security

Edgaras Tankevicius
Phone: +370 37 408 013  
Mob.phone: +370 686 32627
E-mail: edgaras.tankevicius@novitera.lt

 

Jurist

Zivile Kaleininkiene

Mob. phone: +370 686 31347

E-mail. zivile.kaleininkiene@novitera.lt

 

Environmental specialist

Jurgita Zuzeviciene
Mob. phone: +370 614 74794
E-mail: jurgita.zuzeviciene@novitera.lt

  

 

 

Purchasing director

Saulius Blankas
Phone: +370 611 17124
E-mail: saulius.blankas@novitera.lt

 

Head of the Klaipeda branch

Marius Kalnelis

Phone: +370 698 41126
E-mail: klaipeda@novitera.lt

 

Managers:

Simas Dambrauskas
Phone: +370 618 35789
E-mail: simas.dambrauskas@novitera.lt

 

Gintaras Mazonis
Phone: +370 610 23886
E-mail: gintaras.mazonis@novitera.lt

  

Viktoras Cicasovas

Phone: +370 612 30376

E-mail:  viktoras.cicasovas@novitera.lt


Saulius Pieciukaitis
Phone: +370 616 39901
E-mail: saulius.pieciukaitis@novitera.lt

 

Arunas Matulionis
Phone: +370 618 24273
E-mail: arunas.matulionis@novitera.lt

 

Darius Puisys
Phone: +370 612 02902
E-mail: darius.puisys@novitera.lt

 

Sigitas Valatka
Phone: +370 618 39895
E-mail: sigitas.valatka@novitera.lt

 

Juozas Sajetauskas

Phone: +370 618 72042
E.mail:  juozas.sajetauskas@novitera.lt